The Lusophone region consists of countries whose official language is Portuguese. This region includes seven different countries in three major areas of the world – Africa, Indonesia and Europe.

This makes it a very culturally diverse region with what are considered “old” countries (Portugal), specific countries (East Timor) and Africa in the middle. Each country comes with its own set of challenges and opportunities.

Regional Breakdown

Lusophone East

Angola, Cape Verde, Guinea-Bissau, Mozambique, Portugal, Sao Tome and Principe

Lusophone West


Become a Prayer Partner

We invite you to become a co-laborer with our brothers and sisters on the field around the world through the power of prayer.